Team

Management

 

Tuuli Mõtsnik
CEO
tuuli@prefabcon.eu

Veiko Juurma
Chief Construction manager
veiko@prefabcon.eu

 

Site management

 

Sergei Lepp
Project manager
sergei@prefabcon.eu

Girts Kolendo
Project manager
girts@prefabcon.eu

Deniss Ivanenko
Site manager
deniss@prefabcon.eu

Toomas Mölder
Work manager
toomas@prefabcon.eu

Dragan Sepp
Work manager
dragan@prefabcon.eu

 

Backoffice

 

Sergei Jakovlev
Supplies & Production manager
sergei.j@prefabcon.eu

Inga Zandersone (LAT)
Specialist
inga@prefabcon.eu

Maire Lembke
Specialist
maire@prefabcon.eu

Tiiu Odra
Specialist
tiiu@prefabcon.eu